2023 Men’s Study Group – Registration

DATES:

Session #1: May 7, 2023
Session #2: July 9, 2023
Session #3: September 10, 2023
Session #4: November 5, 2023

TIMES:

Two time streams to choose from, see specific details below.

LOCATION

Online via Zoom

CURRENCY

Quantity

PRICE

$1,995.00

DATES:

Session #1: May 7, 2023
Session #2: July 9, 2023
Session #3: September 10, 2023
Session #4: November 5, 2023

TIMES:

May 7, 2023
STREAM A
May 7 | London | 10am-3pm
May 7 | Los Angeles | 2am-7am
May 7 | Melbourne | 7pm-Midnight

STREAM B
May 7 | London | 6pm-11pm
May 7 | Los Angeles | 10am-3pm
May 8 | Melbourne | 3am-8am

July 9, 2023
STREAM A
July 9 | London | 10am-3pm
July 9 | Los Angeles | 2am-7am
July 9 | Melbourne | 7pm-Midnight

STREAM B
July 9 | London | 6pm-11pm
July 9 | Los Angeles | 10am-3pm
July 10 | Melbourne | 3am-8am

September 10, 2023
STREAM A
Sept. 10 | London | 10am-3pm
Sept. 10 | Los Angeles | 2am-7am
Sept. 10 | Melbourne | 7pm-Midnight

STREAM B
Sept. 10 | London | 6pm-11pm
Sept. 10 | Los Angeles | 10am-3pm
Sept. 11 | Melbourne | 3am-8am

November 5, 2023
STREAM A
Nov. 5 | London | 10am-3pm
Nov. 5 | Los Angeles | 2am-7am
Nov. 5 | Melbourne | 9pm-2am

STREAM B
Nov. 5 | London | 6pm-11pm
Nov. 5 | Los Angeles | 10am-3pm
Nov. 6 | Melbourne | 5am-10am

Testimonials

It’s refreshing to partake in a self-inquiry Intensive for men only

It’s refreshing to partake in a self-inquiry Intensive for men only. Even more refreshing was the clarity and objectivity in Steve’s facilitation. I am now equipped with a sensible and workable toolset of self-inquiry practices for my everyday life. Good bye ‘self-development’ workshops.

Ben, Australia

The human, fiery bearded re-incarnation of Yoda

Steve James is quite possibly the human, fiery bearded re-incarnation of Yoda. Timeless wisdom emerges from him through impeccably Zen sentences and movement patterns. He’s funny in an off-beat dry, British way. There is a mystical quality to his presence and a peaceful power that emanates from deep within.

Jiro, Australia

His integrity and dedication to his craft

In my personal life I have gone through some very intense and difficult events over the last year. Without the training from Steve from both his public workshops and private sessions I am sure I would not have been able to pass through these troublesome times unscathed. I cannot only recommend highly the material that Steve has developed but also his integrity and dedication to his craft.

Mark, UK

Distinct, unparalleled, and revolutionary

Steve’s program is absolutely distinct, unparalleled, and revolutionary. His understanding of embodied expression and non-linear thinking and movement has transformed my life. Innovation in this field is exceedingly rare. Steve and his essential contribution to the training continues to reset the paradigm of the human evolutionary process.

James, California

More connected & aware

I’ve found the men’s training that Steve James delivers to be completely unique in a number of ways. As a result of my attendance in Steve’s programs, I’ve found myself more connected and aware of my physical body and inner emotional state. The impact of this in my life has been profound. I’ve seen profound improvements in my relationships, in my business and in the general day to day attitude I have towards life.

Dane, Australia

Steve’s ability to mentor

Steve’s ability to mentor in a range of areas, from personal growth through to business/teaching practice is something I have never experienced before and am benefitting from on a daily basis. Personally, it is a relief to not have to research teachers any more, now that I have found such a strong combination of skills in one person.

Alex, Melbourne

About Steve

Steve James travels internationally teaching somatic practices and meditation, as well as leading explorations in contemplative, mystic, and relational realms.

In addition to private client work and public workshops, Steve is the host of the Guru Viking Podcast and has released a DVD series of his movement approach called the Movement Koan® Method, a fusion of joint-nourishing movement and body-based mindfulness.

Steve’s unique range of experiences and understanding of human behavior, high performance, spirituality, and interpersonal relationships is highly sought after by leading figures at the highest levels of the arts, entertainment, and business.

In his private client practice he specializes in the unique interpersonal and strategic challenges faced by very successful and highly visible individuals. Ongoing clients include Oscar-winning actors, multi Grammy winning musicians, CEO’s, and multi-billion dollar fund managers.

Read more

About Michaela

Michaela Boehm teaches and counsels internationally as an expert in intimacy and relationships. Born and raised in Austria, Michaela combines her training in psychology and extensive clinical counseling experience with her in-depth training in the yogic arts. A gifted speaker and counselor, her unique body of work centers on the intersection of intimacy and embodiment. Known for her work with high-performing individuals, her ongoing private clients include Oscar-winning actors, multiple Grammy-winning musicians, producers, and business pioneers. Michaela is the Author of “The Wild Woman’s Way” and the founder of The Non-Linear Movement Method®, a powerful somatic release modality. Her work has recently been featured in Gwyneth Paltrow’s Netflix Show “Sex, Love & goop” and Will Smith’s bestselling memoir ‘Will’. She lives on an organic farm in California where she rescues and rehabilitates animals.

Read more

Stay connected with Michaela

Events and articles delivered to your inbox