NEW! Live Online: 12 Facets of the Feminine – An Archetypal Immersion

Live Online Meeting Dates:

Season 1
Jan. 23, Feb. 20, and Mar. 20
Season 2
April 24, May 22, and June 26
Season 3
July 24, Aug. 28, and Sept. 25
Season 4
Oct. 23, Nov. 20, and Dec. 11

Times

Two time-streams to choose from, see full details below in the description.

LOCATION

This is a live online video training – it will be hosted on Zoom.
*You will be sent the link to join via email after purchase.*

CURRENCY

Quantity

PRICE

$838.00$2,650.00

Join season by season, or commit to the whole year’s journey at a discounted rate.

Registration windows will be limited to the beginning of each season. Enrollment closes once each season’s first live session starts and then you’ll only be able to join at the beginning of the next season.

Options

Immerse into the Feminine Mysteries!

☽☼☾

1 Year – 4 Seasons – 12 Archetypes 

Join me for this deep engagement with 12 potent archetypes of the feminine. As we journey together through the seasons you will reconnect to the innate wisdom held in each representation and learn how to source yourself fully as each expression.

⭐︎

Season 1: The Hidden

The Oracle ✥The Trickster ✥The Outlaw

 

Season 2: The Emergence

The Innocent ❁The Healer ❁The Consort

 

Season 3: The Abundance

The Empress ☀︎The High Priestess ☀︎The Wise Woman

 

Season 4: The Descent

The Siren ♦︎The Dark Goddess ♦︎The Sorceress

 

Bringing together my Jungian background, the feminine deity teachings of my lineage and the embodiment practices developed over 20 years of teaching women’s groups, this never before taught immersion offers a deeply personalized journey.

Discover your unique embodied expression within each archetype. Create your “perfect medicine” to integrate the teaching of each archetype into your relationships, your life and outer expression in the world.

Archetypes rise from the unconscious and can be utilized as portals to empowerment. Brought to life through your body, each archetype enriches your personal expression in all areas of your life.

We will explore these portals into fuller expression through the lens of the seasons, following the path of moon and sun, embodying shadow and light, ebb and tide, cycles of growth and dormancy.

Each archetype holds the collective power and knowledge that resides in all of us and working with the archetype awakens the attributes and wisdom innate to you.

The power and knowledge of these collective energies becomes available through the genius of the body. In the body, we each carry instinctive information that is far deeper than what we can conceive of in our conscious minds. By engaging with the stories and images of each archetype, we invoke the lived experience of all women before us and connect ourselves to the deeper collective wisdom.

Our bodies learn through resonance. By connecting with the positive attributes of an archetype, we invoke those parts in us naturally. Our collective experiences transmit powerfully in our bodies, infusing our daily life with the fullness of feminine expression.

Whether you are completely new to feminine embodiment or have experienced archetypes or deities before, this course is designed as a stand alone offering. The material is designed to support you in uncovering your next unique layer of expression and engagement.

What you will receive:

  • 12 live 5 hour online meetings divided into 4 seasons (or join us just for one season – see options below)
  • Archetypal Explorations
  • Embodiment Practices
  • Lectures
  • Small Group Processes
  • Live engagement and personalized Q&A’s
  • Assigned Homework Practice (optional)
  • A new online platform with additional material, videos, practices, and interactive questionnaires.
  • A 50% discount on all other live (live online or in-person) events hosted by Michaela and Steve for the duration of your enrollment.
  • Ongoing practice support and access to an international group of women via a private Facebook group.

Participation:
Join season by season, or commit to the whole year’s journey at a discounted rate.

Registration windows will be limited to the beginning of each season. Enrollment closes once each season’s first live session starts and then you’ll only be able to join at the beginning of the next season.

When and where:

You can choose whichever time stream best fits your timezone and schedule (or attend both if you’d like!) – we will send you the information and links automatically once you register.

*Live sessions will not be recorded* – but practice content is available on the portal.

You are welcome to join the meetings of both streams for extra practice and review.

Season 1 Live Online Meetings:
January 23, 2021
February 20, 2021
March 20, 2021

Season 2 Live Online Meetings:
April 24, 2021
May 22, 2021
June 26, 2021

Season 3 Live Online Meetings:
July 24, 2021
August 28, 2021
September 25, 2021

Season 4 Live Online Meetings:
October 23, 2021
November 20, 2021
December 11, 2021


Two time-streams to choose from for each live online meeting:

**January 23**
STREAM A
Jan 23 | London | 11am to 4pm
Jan 23 | Los Angeles | 3am to 8am
Jan 23 | Melbourne 10pm to 3am

STREAM B
Jan 23 | Los Angeles | 2pm to 7pm
Jan 23 | London | 10pm to 3am
Jan 24 | Melbourne | 9am to 2pm

**February 20**
STREAM A
Feb 20 | London | 11am to 4pm
Feb 20 | Los Angeles | 3am to 8am
Feb 20 | Melbourne 10pm to 3am

STREAM B
Feb 20 | Los Angeles | 2pm to 7pm
Feb 20 | London | 10pm to 3am
Feb 21 | Melbourne | 9am to 2pm

**March 20**
STREAM A
Mar 20 | London | 11am to 4pm
Mar 20 | Los Angeles | 4am to 9am
Mar 20 | Melbourne 10pm to 3am

STREAM B
Mar 20 | Los Angeles | 2pm to 7pm
Mar 20 | London | 9pm to 2am
Mar 21 | Melbourne | 8am to 1pm

**April 24**
STREAM A
Apr 24 | London | 11am to 4pm
Apr 24 | Los Angeles | 3am to 8am
Apr 24 | Melbourne 8pm to 1am

STREAM B
Apr 24 | Los Angeles | 2pm to 7pm
Apr 24 | London | 10pm to 3am
Apr 25 | Melbourne | 7am to 12pm/Noon

**May 22**
STREAM A
May 22 | London | 11am to 4pm
May 22 | Los Angeles | 3am to 8am
May 22 | Melbourne 8pm to 1am

STREAM B
May 22 | Los Angeles | 2pm to 7pm
May 22 | London | 10pm to 3am
May 23 | Melbourne | 7am to 12pm/Noon

**June 26**
STREAM A
June 26 | London | 11am to 4pm
June 26 | Los Angeles | 3am to 8am
June 26 | Melbourne 8pm to 1am

STREAM B
June 26 | Los Angeles | 2pm to 7pm
June 26 | London | 10pm to 3am
June 27 | Melbourne | 7am to 12pm/Noon

**July 24**
STREAM A
July 24 | London | 11am to 4pm
July 24 | Los Angeles | 3am to 8am
July 24 | Melbourne 8pm to 1am

STREAM B
July 24 | Los Angeles | 2pm to 7pm
July 24 | London | 10pm to 3am
July 25 | Melbourne | 7am to 12pm/Noon

**August 28**
STREAM A
Aug 28 | London | 11am to 4pm
Aug 28 | Los Angeles | 3am to 8am
Aug 28 | Melbourne 8pm to 1am

STREAM B
Aug 28 | Los Angeles | 2pm to 7pm
Aug 28 | London | 10pm to 3am
Aug 29 | Melbourne | 7am to 12pm/Noon

**September 25**
STREAM A
Sept 25 | London | 11am to 4pm
Sept 25 | Los Angeles | 3am to 8am
Sept 25 | Melbourne 8pm to 1am

STREAM B
Sept 25 | Los Angeles | 2pm to 7pm
Sept 25 | London | 10pm to 3am
Sept 26 | Melbourne | 7am to 12pm/Noon

**October 23**
STREAM A
Oct 23 | London | 11am to 4pm
Oct 23 | Los Angeles | 3am to 8am
Oct 23 | Melbourne 9pm to 2am

STREAM B
Oct 23 | Los Angeles | 2pm to 7pm
Oct 23 | London | 10pm to 3am
Oct 24 | Melbourne | 8am to 1pm

**November 20**
STREAM A
Nov 20 | London | 11am to 4pm
Nov 20 | Los Angeles | 3am to 8am
Nov 20 | Melbourne 10pm to 3am

STREAM B
Nov 20 | Los Angeles | 2pm to 7pm
Nov 20 | London | 10pm to 3am
Nov 21 | Melbourne | 9am to 2pm

**December 11**
STREAM A
Dec 11 | London | 11am to 4pm
Dec 11 | Los Angeles | 3am to 8am
Dec 11 | Melbourne 10pm to 3am

STREAM B
Dec 11 | Los Angeles | 2pm to 7pm
Dec 11 | London | 10pm to 3am
Dec 12 | Melbourne | 9am to 2pm

 

To check times in your specific location, please use this time zone converter tool here.

Testimonials

A deeply feminine force has awakened within me

A deeply feminine force has awakened within me. I feel like a different person. My mind feels quieter and things feel simpler and more clear. I feel much less of a sense of doubt in my life and can feel my own solidity. My body and energy feels sensual and light and this touches my heart deeply. I feel a sense of holding and support, and the love of the Divine. Thank you Michaela for the gift of your work.

Maureen Magauran, M.D., US

A great teacher of woman’s practice

Michaela is awesome! A great teacher of woman’s practice, taking us to new places in our bodies and hearts.  She is artful in her instruction, sensitive with feeling into her students and discerning and intelligent with her responses. She is a master of her time, passing along ancient teaching with heart and wisdom.

Andrea, California

Artful in her instruction, sensitive with feeling

Michaela Is awesome! A great teacher of woman’s practice, taking us to new places in our bodies and hearts.  She is artful in her instruction, sensitive with feeling into her students and discerning and intelligent with her responses. She is a master of her time, passing along ancient teaching with heart and wisdom.

Andrea, California

About Michaela

Michaela Boehm teaches and counsels internationally as an expert in intimacy and sexuality. Born and raised in Austria, Michaela combines her training in psychology and extensive clinical counseling experience with her in-depth training in the yogic arts as a classical Kashmiri Tantric lineage holder. Michaela’s approach empowers her students through an eclectic mix of education, experiential exercises and guided explorations. Known for her work with high-performing individuals, her ongoing private clients include Oscar-winning actors, producers, business pioneers, and multiple Grammy-winning musicians. Michaela is the Author of “The Wild Woman’s Way”, published by Simon & Schuster/Atria in August 2018. She lives on an organic farm in California where she rescues and rehabilitates animals.

Read more

About Steve

Steve James travels internationally teaching somatic practices, meditation, yoga, as well as leading explorations in contemplative, mystic, and relational realms.Known for his intelligent, grounded approach and his dedication to first-hand research he has extensive experience in elite athletic performance, contemplative and spiritual disciplines, the arts, extreme outdoor survival, and human behavior.In addition to private client work and international public workshops, Steve has released a DVD series of his movement approach called the Movement Koan® Method, a fusion of joint-nourishing movement and body-based mindfulness.

Read more

Stay connected with Michaela

Events and articles delivered to your inbox