Women’s Study Group: Years 2 through 5

DATES:

Meeting 1: February 12, 2022
Meeting 2: May 28, 2022
Meeting 3: September 17, 2022
Meeting 4: November 12, 2022

TIMES:

Two time-streams to choose from, please scroll down to description for details.

LOCATION

Online via Zoom

CURRENCY

Quantity

PRICE

$1,995.00

This program requires successful completion of at least our Year 1 Women’s Study Group.

This Study Group course is open to people that have participated in a prior Study Group with Michaela.

For more information on eligibility or the specific curriculum, please email us directly at workshops@michaelaboehm.com

 

If you are interesting in enrolling in our Year 1 Study Group, you can learn more and apply here.

Time zone information for online Zoom meetings

You are welcome to attend both streams or divide your time between them. We scheduled stream A to accommodate London, Amsterdam and Melbourne times, Stream B is scheduled to accommodate the US and Melbourne. We have already accounted for EU, US and Australia daylight savings time changes, which is why some of the times jump in Spring and Fall.

Meeting 1: February 12, 2022
Meeting 2:
May 28, 2022
Meeting 3:
September 17, 2022
Meeting 4:
November 12, 2022

Meeting 1: February 12, 2022
Stream A
Feb 12 | Los Angeles | 4am-10am
Feb 12 | London | 12pm/Noon-6pm
Feb 12 | Melbourne | 11pm-5am

Stream B
Feb 12 | Los Angeles | 1pm-7pm
Feb 12 | London | 9pm-3am
Feb 13 | Melbourne | 8am-2pm

Meeting 2: May 28, 2022
Stream A
May 28 | Los Angeles | 4am-10am
May 28 | London | 12pm/Noon-6pm
May 28 | Melbourne | 9pm-3am

Stream B
May 28 | Los Angeles | 1pm-7pm
May 28 | London | 9pm-3am
May 29 | Melbourne | 6am-12pm/Noon

Meeting 3: September 17, 2022
Stream A
Sept 17 | Los Angeles | 4am-10am
Sept 17 | London | 12pm/Noon-6pm
Sept 17 | Melbourne | 9pm-3am

Stream B
Sept 17 | Los Angeles | 1pm-7pm
Sept 17 | London | 9pm-3am
Sept 18 | Melbourne | 6am-12pm/Noon

Meeting 4: November 12, 2022
Stream A
Nov 12 | Los Angeles | 4am-10am
Nov 12 | London | 12pm/Noon-6pm
Nov 12 | Melbourne | 11pm-4am

Stream B
Nov 12 | Los Angeles | 1pm-7pm
Nov 12 | London | 9pm-3am
Nov 13 | Melbourne | 8am-2pm

Testimonials

A safe, supportive, fun and empowering space

A safe, supportive, fun and empowering space was held where I could connect with my archetype through dance and the support of Michaela and the group. I left the workshop feeling closely connected to my body, my feminine energy and life force and with a strong sense of my personal power.

Christa, Germany

A deeply feminine force has awakened within me

A deeply feminine force has awakened within me. I feel like a different person. My mind feels quieter and things feel simpler and more clear. I feel much less of a sense of doubt in my life and can feel my own solidity. My body and energy feels sensual and light and this touches my heart deeply. I feel a sense of holding and support, and the love of the Divine. Thank you Michaela for the gift of your work.

Maureen Magauran, M.D., US

An unmatched depth of knowledge

Michaela brings an unmatched depth of knowledge, intuition, and experience into the practice room. This workshop deepened my relationship with ecstasy. It’s a rare opportunity to access teachings of such authenticity that, while esoteric at their core, are grounded in practical applicability. This is a workshop I would definitely do again and again.

Jane Y, Arizona

This is world-class teaching

The work has been anchored into my very essence and now I can’t wait to sign up to further work with Michaela and the team. This is world-class teaching and I feel blessed and grateful to Michaela bringing it into the world in the way she does and to have stumbled across her path. I feel a renewed and deeply supported intention to deep soul embodiment. I no longer feel alone on that journey.

Emma, UK

About Michaela

Michaela Boehm teaches and counsels internationally as an expert in intimacy and relationships. Born and raised in Austria, Michaela combines her training in psychology and extensive clinical counseling experience with her in-depth training in the yogic arts. A gifted speaker and counselor, her unique body of work centers on the intersection of intimacy and embodiment. Known for her work with high-performing individuals, her ongoing private clients include Oscar-winning actors, multiple Grammy-winning musicians, producers, and business pioneers. Michaela is the Author of “The Wild Woman’s Way” and the founder of The Non-Linear Movement Method®, a powerful somatic release modality. Her work has recently been featured in Gwyneth Paltrow’s Netflix Show “Sex, Love & goop” and Will Smith’s bestselling memoir ‘Will’. She lives on an organic farm in California where she rescues and rehabilitates animals.

Read more

About Steve

Steve James travels internationally teaching somatic practices, meditation, yoga, as well as leading explorations in contemplative, mystic, and relational realms.Known for his intelligent, grounded approach and his dedication to first-hand research he has extensive experience in elite athletic performance, contemplative and spiritual disciplines, the arts, extreme outdoor survival, and human behavior.In addition to private client work and international public workshops, Steve has released a DVD series of his movement approach called the Movement Koan® Method, a fusion of joint-nourishing movement and body-based mindfulness.

Read more

Stay connected with Michaela

Events and articles delivered to your inbox