NEW! Live Online: 12 More Facets of the Feminine – An Archetypal Immersion

2022 Live Online Meeting Dates:

Season 1: Jan. 22, Feb. 19, and Mar. 19
Season 2: Apr. 23, May 21, and June 18
Season 3: July 23, Aug. 27, and Sept. 24
Season 4: Oct. 22, Nov. 19, and Dec. 17

Times

Two time-streams to choose from, see full details below the description.

LOCATION

This is a live online video training – it will be hosted on Zoom.
*You will be sent the link to join via email after purchase.*

CURRENCY

Quantity

PRICE

525.001,655.00

When you join for the full year, you save $497!

Options

12 New Archetypes for 2022

Immerse into the Feminine Mysteries!

☽☼☾

1 Year – 4 Seasons – 12 Archetypes 

Join me for this deep engagement with 12 potent archetypes of the feminine. As we journey together through the seasons you will reconnect to the innate wisdom held in each representation and learn how to source yourself fully as each expression.

⭐︎

Season 1: The Mysteries

The Firestarter ✥The Razors Edge ✥The Shapeshifter

 

Season 2: The Temple of the Heart

The Ecstatic ❁The Templedancer ❁The Mistress

 

Season 3: The Potent

The Shield Maiden ☀︎The Lady Ragnell ☀︎The Wrathful Protectress

 

Season 4: The Beautiful Tragedies

The Eternal Child ♦︎The Handless Maiden ♦︎The Bone Woman

 

Bringing together my Jungian background, the feminine deity teachings of my lineage and the embodiment practices developed over 20 years of teaching women’s groups, this immersion offers a deeply personalized journey.

 

Expanding out from last year, these next 12 Archetypes open new portals into our inner landscape, deepen our ability to integrate and embody a variety of expressions as a means of creating a richer inner – and outer – life.

Discover your unique embodied expression within each archetype. Create your “perfect medicine” to integrate the teaching of each archetype into your relationships, your life and outer expression in the world.

Archetypes rise from the unconscious and can be utilized as portals to empowerment. Brought to life through your body, each archetype enriches your personal expression in all areas of your life.

We will explore these portals into fuller expression through the lens of the seasons, following the path of moon and sun, embodying shadow and light, ebb and tide, cycles of growth and dormancy.

Each archetype holds the collective power and knowledge that resides in all of us and working with the archetype awakens the attributes and wisdom innate to you.

The power and knowledge of these collective energies becomes available through the genius of the body. In the body, we each carry instinctive information that is far deeper than what we can conceive of in our conscious minds. By engaging with the stories and images of each archetype, we invoke the lived experience of all women before us and connect ourselves to the deeper collective wisdom.

Our bodies learn through resonance. By connecting with the positive attributes of an archetype, we invoke those parts in us naturally. Our collective experiences transmit powerfully in our bodies, infusing our daily life with the fullness of feminine expression.

Whether you are completely new to feminine embodiment or have experienced archetypes or deities before, this course is designed as a stand alone offering. The material is designed to support you in uncovering your next unique layer of expression and engagement. 

This is a new series with new material. We will be releasing the 2021 12 Facets of the Feminine course as an Instant Access Course in the New Year.

What you will receive:

  • 12 live 5 hour online meetings divided into 4 seasons (or join us just for one season – see options below)
  • Archetypal Explorations
  • Embodiment Practices
  • Lectures
  • Small Group Processes
  • Live engagement and personalized Q&A’s
  • Assigned Homework Practice (optional)
  • An in-depth online platform with additional material, videos, practices, and interactive questionnaires.
  • A 50% discount on all other live (live online or in-person) events hosted by Michaela and Steve for the duration of your enrollment (this includes our Teacher Trainings).
  • Ongoing practice support and access to an international group of women via a private Facebook group.

 

Participation:
Join season by season, or commit to the whole year’s journey at a discounted rate (special discounted rate only available when you sign up before the first season for the full year).

Registration windows will be limited to the beginning of each season. Enrollment closes once each season’s first live session starts and then you’ll only be able to join at the beginning of the next season.

When and where:

You can choose whichever time stream best fits your timezone and schedule (or attend both if you’d like!) – we will send you the information and links automatically once you register.

*Live sessions will not be recorded* – but practice content is available on the portal.

You are welcome to join the meetings of both streams for extra practice and review.

Season 1 Live Online Meetings:
January 22, 2022
February 19, 2022
March 19, 2022

Season 2 Live Online Meetings:
April 23, 2022
May 21, 2022
June 18, 2022

Season 3 Live Online Meetings:
July 23, 2022
August 27, 2022
September 24, 2022

Season 4 Live Online Meetings:
October 22, 2022
November 19, 2022
December 17, 2022


Two time-streams to choose from for each live online meeting:

**January 21, 2022**
STREAM A
Jan 22 | Los Angeles | 4am-9am
Jan 22 | London | 12pm/Noon-5pm
Jan 22 | Melbourne | 11pm-4am

STREAM B
Jan 22 | Los Angeles | 1pm-6pm
Jan 22 | London | 9pm-2am
Jan 23 | Melbourne | 8am-1pm

**February 19, 2022**
STREAM A
Feb 19 | Los Angeles | 4am-9am
Feb 19 | London | 12pm/Noon-5pm
Feb 19 | Melbourne | 11pm-4am

STREAM B
Feb 19 | Los Angeles | 1pm-6pm
Feb 19 | London | 9pm-2am
Feb 20 | Melbourne | 8am-1pm

**March 19, 2022**
STREAM A
Mar 19 | Los Angeles | 4am-9am
Mar 19 | London | 11am-4pm
Mar 19 | Melbourne | 10pm-3am

STREAM B
Mar 19 | Los Angeles | 1pm-6pm
Mar 19 | London | 8pm-1am
Mar 20 | Melbourne | 7am-12pm/Noon

**April 23, 2022**
STREAM A
Apr 23 | Los Angeles | 4am-9am
Apr 23 | London | 12pm/Noon-5pm
Apr 23 | Melbourne | 9pm-2am

STREAM B
Apr 23 | Los Angeles | 1pm-6pm
Apr 23 | London | 9pm-2am
Apr 24 | Melbourne | 6am-11am

**May 21, 2022**
STREAM A
May 21 | Los Angeles | 4am-9am
May 21 | London | 12pm/Noon-5pm
May 21 | Melbourne | 9pm-2am

STREAM B
May 21 | Los Angeles | 1pm-6pm
May 21 | London | 9pm-2am
May 22 | Melbourne | 6am-11am

**June 18, 2022**
STREAM A
June 18 | Los Angeles | 4am-9am
June 18 | London | 12pm/Noon-5pm
June 18 | Melbourne | 9pm-2am

STREAM B
June 18 | Los Angeles | 1pm-6pm
June 18 | London | 9pm-2am
June 19 | Melbourne | 6am-11am

**July 23, 2022**
STREAM A
July 23 | Los Angeles | 4am-9am
July 23 | London | 12pm/Noon-5pm
July 23 | Melbourne | 9pm-2am

STREAM B
July 23 | Los Angeles | 1pm-6pm
July 23 | London | 9pm-2am
July 24 | Melbourne | 6am-11am

**August 27, 2022**
STREAM A
Aug 27 | Los Angeles | 4am-9am
Aug 27 | London | 12pm/Noon-5pm
Aug 27 | Melbourne | 9pm-2am

STREAM B
Aug 27 | Los Angeles | 1pm-6pm
Aug 27 | London | 9pm-2am
Aug 28 | Melbourne | 6am-11am

**September 24, 2022**
STREAM A
Sept 24 | Los Angeles | 4am-9am
Sept 24 | London | 12pm/Noon-5pm
Sept 24 | Melbourne | 9pm-2am

STREAM B
Sept 24 | Los Angeles | 1pm-6pm
Sept 24 | London | 9pm-2am
Sept 25 | Melbourne | 6am-11am

**October 22, 2022**
STREAM A
Oct 22 | Los Angeles | 4am-9am
Oct 22 | London | 12pm/Noon-5pm
Oct 22 | Melbourne | 10pm-3am

STREAM B
Oct 22 | Los Angeles | 1pm-6pm
Oct 22 | London | 9pm-2am
Oct 23 | Melbourne | 7am-12pm/Noon

**November 19, 2022**
STREAM A
Nov 19 | Los Angeles | 4am-9am
Nov 19 | London | 12pm/Noon-5pm
Nov 19 | Melbourne | 11pm-4am

STREAM B
Nov 19 | Los Angeles | 1pm-6pm
Nov 19 | London | 9pm-2am
Nov 20 | Melbourne | 8am-1pm

**December 17, 2022**
STREAM A
Dec 17 | Los Angeles | 4am-9am
Dec 17 | London | 12pm/Noon-5pm
Dec 17 | Melbourne | 11pm-4am

STREAM B
Dec 17 | Los Angeles | 1pm-6pm
Dec 17 | London | 9pm-2am
Dec 18 | Melbourne | 8am-1pm

To check times in your specific location, please use this time zone converter tool here.

Testimonials

A deeply feminine force has awakened within me

A deeply feminine force has awakened within me. I feel like a different person. My mind feels quieter and things feel simpler and more clear. I feel much less of a sense of doubt in my life and can feel my own solidity. My body and energy feels sensual and light and this touches my heart deeply. I feel a sense of holding and support, and the love of the Divine. Thank you Michaela for the gift of your work.

Maureen Magauran, M.D., US

A great teacher of woman’s practice

Michaela is awesome! A great teacher of woman’s practice, taking us to new places in our bodies and hearts.  She is artful in her instruction, sensitive with feeling into her students and discerning and intelligent with her responses. She is a master of her time, passing along ancient teaching with heart and wisdom.

Andrea, California

Artful in her instruction, sensitive with feeling

Michaela Is awesome! A great teacher of woman’s practice, taking us to new places in our bodies and hearts.  She is artful in her instruction, sensitive with feeling into her students and discerning and intelligent with her responses. She is a master of her time, passing along ancient teaching with heart and wisdom.

Andrea, California

About Michaela

Michaela Boehm teaches and counsels internationally as an expert in intimacy and relationships. Born and raised in Austria, Michaela combines her training in psychology and extensive clinical counseling experience with her in-depth training in the yogic arts as a classical Kashmiri Shakta Tantra lineage holder. Michaela’s approach empowers her students through an eclectic mix of education, experiential exercises and guided explorations. Known for her work with high-performing individuals, her ongoing private clients include Oscar-winning actors, producers, business pioneers, and multiple Grammy-winning musicians. Michaela is the Author of “The Wild Woman’s Way” and the founder of The Non-Linear Movement Method®, a powerful somatic release modality. She lives on an organic farm in California where she rescues and rehabilitates animals.

Read more

About Steve

Steve James travels internationally teaching somatic practices, meditation, yoga, as well as leading explorations in contemplative, mystic, and relational realms.Known for his intelligent, grounded approach and his dedication to first-hand research he has extensive experience in elite athletic performance, contemplative and spiritual disciplines, the arts, extreme outdoor survival, and human behavior.In addition to private client work and international public workshops, Steve has released a DVD series of his movement approach called the Movement Koan® Method, a fusion of joint-nourishing movement and body-based mindfulness.

Read more

Stay connected with Michaela

Events and articles delivered to your inbox