Live Online: The 5 Flavor Families – Registration

2024 Live Online Meeting Dates:


Session 1: Sublime Mystery
February 10, 2024
Session 2: Glorious Light
April 6, 2024
Session 3: Courageous Heart
July 13, 2024
Session 4: Secret Depth
October 5, 2024
Session 5: Flavor Medicine
December 7, 2024

Times

Two time-streams to choose from, see full details below.

LOCATION

This is a live online video training – it will be hosted on Zoom.
*You will be sent the link to join via email after purchase.*

CURRENCY

Quantity

PRICE

$389.00$1,549.00

Options

Time zone information for online Zoom meetings

You are welcome to attend both streams or divide your time between them. We scheduled stream A to accommodate London, Amsterdam and Melbourne times, Stream B is scheduled to accommodate the US and Melbourne. We have already accounted for EU, US and Australia daylight savings time changes, which is why some of the times jump in Spring and Fall.

Live Zoom Meeting Dates:

Session 1: Sublime Mystery – February 10, 2024
Session 2: Glorious Light – April 6, 2024
Session 3: Courageous Heart – July 13, 2024
Session 4: Secret Depth – October 5, 2024
Session 5: Flavor Medicine – December 7, 2024

Time Stream Info:

SESSION #3:
STREAM A
July 13 | Los Angeles | 6am-10am
July 13 | London | 2pm-6pm
July 13 | Amsterdam | 3pm-7pm
July 13 | Melbourne | 11pm-3am

STREAM B
July 13 | Los Angeles | 2pm-6pm
July 14 | Melbourne | 7am-11am
July 13 | London | 10pm-2am
July 13 | Amsterdam | 11pm-3am

SESSION #4:
STREAM A
October 5 | Los Angeles | 6am-10am
October 5 | London | 2pm-6pm
October 5 | Amsterdam | 3pm-7pm
October 5 | Melbourne | 11pm-3am

STREAM B
October 5 | Los Angeles | 2pm-6pm
October 6 | Melbourne | 8am-12pm/Noon
October 5 | London | 10pm-2am
October 5 | Amsterdam | 11pm-3am

SESSION #5:
STREAM A
December 7 | Los Angeles | 6am-10am
December 7 | London | 2pm-6pm
December 7 | Amsterdam | 3pm-7pm
December 8 | Melbourne | 1am-5am

STREAM B
December 7 | Los Angeles | 2pm-6pm
December 8 | Melbourne | 9am-1pm
December 7 | London | 10pm-2am
December 7 | Amsterdam | 11pm-3am

About Michaela

Michaela Boehm teaches and counsels internationally as an expert in intimacy and relationships. Born and raised in Austria, Michaela combines her training in psychology and extensive clinical counseling experience with her in-depth training in the yogic arts. A gifted speaker and counselor, her unique body of work centers on the intersection of intimacy and embodiment. Known for her work with high-performing individuals, her ongoing private clients include Oscar-winning actors, multiple Grammy-winning musicians, producers, and business pioneers. Michaela is the Author of “The Wild Woman’s Way” and the founder of The Non-Linear Movement Method®, a powerful somatic release modality. Her work has recently been featured in Gwyneth Paltrow’s Netflix Show “Sex, Love & goop” and Will Smith’s bestselling memoir ‘Will’. She lives on an organic farm in California where she rescues and rehabilitates animals.

Read more

About Steve

Steve James travels internationally teaching somatic practices and meditation, as well as leading explorations in contemplative, mystic, and relational realms.

In addition to private client work and public workshops, Steve is the host of the Guru Viking Podcast and has released a DVD series of his movement approach called the Movement Koan® Method, a fusion of joint-nourishing movement and body-based mindfulness.

Steve’s unique range of experiences and understanding of human behavior, high performance, spirituality, and interpersonal relationships is highly sought after by leading figures at the highest levels of the arts, entertainment, and business.

In his private client practice he specializes in the unique interpersonal and strategic challenges faced by very successful and highly visible individuals. Ongoing clients include Oscar-winning actors, multi Grammy winning musicians, CEO’s, and multi-billion dollar fund managers.

Read more

Stay connected with Michaela

Events and articles delivered to your inbox