Live Online: Embodiment Teacher & Practitioner Training Registration – Spring 2025
Date and Time
Starting May 3, 2025

Module 1: May 3 & 4, 2025
Module 2:
May 10 & 11, 2025
Module 3:
July 5 & 6, 2025
Module 4 (Exam Day):
July 13, 2025


Workshop Location
Live Online via Zoom

Each module is available in two time streams to accommodate your timezone/location. You can choose whichever time stream best fits your needs. You’re also welcome to join the other time stream for extra practice and review.

Module 1: May 3 & 4, 2025
Module 2:
May 10 & 11, 2025
Module 3:
July 5 & 6, 2025
Module 4 (Exam Day):
July 13, 2025


MODULE 1

DAY 1
STREAM A
May 3 | London | 1pm-7pm
May 3 | Amsterdam | 2pm-8pm
May 3 | Los Angeles | 5am-11am
May 3 | Melbourne | 10pm-4am

STREAM B
May 3 | Los Angeles | 1pm-7pm
May 4 | Melbourne | 6am-12pm
May 3 | London | 9pm-3am
May 3 | Amsterdam | 10pm-4am

DAY 2
STREAM A
May 4 | London | 1pm-7pm
May 4 | Amsterdam | 2pm-8pm
May 4 | Los Angeles | 5am-11am
May 4 | Melbourne | 10pm-4am

STREAM B
May 4 | Los Angeles | 1pm-7pm
May 5 | Melbourne | 6am-12pm
May 4 | London | 9pm-3am
May 4 | Amsterdam | 10pm-4am

 

MODULE 2

DAY 1
STREAM A
May 10 | London | 1pm-7pm
May 10 | Amsterdam | 2pm-8pm
May 10 | Los Angeles | 5am-11am
May 10 | Melbourne | 10pm-4am

STREAM B
May 10 | Los Angeles | 1pm-7pm
May 11 | Melbourne | 6am-12pm
May 10 | London | 9pm-3am
May 10 | Amsterdam | 10pm-4am

DAY 2

STREAM A
May 11 | London | 1pm-7pm
May 11 | Amsterdam | 2pm-8pm
May 11 | Los Angeles | 5am-11am
May 11 | Melbourne | 10pm-4am

STREAM B
May 11 | Los Angeles | 1pm-7pm
May 12 | Melbourne | 6am-12pm
May 11 | London | 9pm-3am
May 11 | Amsterdam | 10pm-4am

 

MODULE 3

DAY 1
STREAM A
July 5 | London | 1pm-7pm
July 5 | Amsterdam | 2pm-8pm
July 5 | Los Angeles | 5am-11am
July 5 | Melbourne | 10pm-4am

STREAM B
July 5 | Los Angeles | 1pm-7pm
July 6 | Melbourne | 6am-12pm
July 5 | London | 9pm-3am
July 5 | Amsterdam | 10pm-4am

DAY 2
STREAM A
July 6 | London | 1pm-7pm
July 6 | Amsterdam | 2pm-8pm
July 6 | Los Angeles | 5am-11am
July 6 | Melbourne | 10pm-4am

STREAM B
July 6 | Los Angeles | 1pm-7pm
July 7 | Melbourne | 6am-12pm
July 6 | London | 9pm-3am
July 6 | Amsterdam | 10pm-4am


MODULE 4

STREAM A
July 13 | London | 1pm-7pm
July 13  | Amsterdam | 2pm-8pm
July 13  | Los Angeles | 5am-11am
July 13 | Melbourne | 10pm-4am

STREAM B
July 13 | Los Angeles | 1pm-7pm
July 14 | Melbourne | 6am-12pm
July 13 | London | 9pm-3am
July 13 | Amsterdam | 10pm-4am

Select Your Currency
Currency
Quantity
Price
Original price was: £2,059.00.Current price is: £1,589.00.

Early bird discounted price available through January 31, 2025.