Live Online: Embodiment Teacher & Practitioner Training Registration – Spring 2024 (eb ext)

DATES AND TIMES

Module 1: May 11 & 12, 2024
Module 2:
June 1 & 2, 2024
Module 3:
July 6 & 7, 2024
Module 4:
July 14, 2024

Detailed times listed below. Each session has two time streams to choose from.

LOCATION

This is a live online video training – it will be hosted on Zoom.
*You will be sent the link to join via email after purchase.*

If you have not completed your application or you have not received an acceptance email yet, please reach out to us at workshops@michaelaboehm.com prior to completing your payment.

CURRENCY

Quantity

PRICE

1,909.00

Detailed Time Information

Each training day is 6 hours for a total of 42 hours of live training.

Each module is available in two time streams to accommodate your timezone/location. You can choose whichever time stream best fits your needs. You’re also welcome to join the other time stream for extra practice and review.

Module 1: May 11 & 12, 2024
Module 2: June 1 & 2, 2024
Module 3: July 6 & 7, 2024
Module 4 (Exam Day): July 14, 2024


MODULE 1
DAY 1
STREAM A
May 11 | London | 1pm-7pm
May 11 | Amsterdam | 2pm-8pm
May 11 | Los Angeles | 5am-11am
May 11 | Melbourne | 10pm-4am

STREAM B
May 11 | Los Angeles | 1pm-7pm
May 12 | Melbourne | 6am-12pm
May 11 | London | 9pm-3am
May 11 | Amsterdam | 10pm-4am

DAY 2
STREAM A
May 12 | London | 1pm-7pm
May 12 | Amsterdam | 2pm-8pm
May 12 | Los Angeles | 5am-11am
May 12 | Melbourne | 10pm-4am

STREAM B
May 12 | Los Angeles | 1pm-7pm
May 13 | Melbourne | 6am-12pm
May 12 | London | 9pm-3am
May 12 | Amsterdam | 10pm-4am

MODULE 2
DAY 1
STREAM A
June 1 | London | 1pm-7pm
June 1 | Amsterdam | 2pm-8pm
June 1 | Los Angeles | 5am-11am
June 1 | Melbourne | 10pm-4am

STREAM B
June 1 | Los Angeles | 1pm-7pm
June 2 | Melbourne | 6am-12pm
June 1 | London | 9pm-3am
June 1 | Amsterdam | 10pm-4am

DAY 2
STREAM A
June 2 | London | 1pm-7pm
June 2 | Amsterdam | 2pm-8pm
June 2 | Los Angeles | 5am-11am
June 2 | Melbourne | 10pm-4am

STREAM B
June 2 | Los Angeles | 1pm-7pm
June 3 | Melbourne | 6am-12pm
June 2 | London | 9pm-3am
June 2 | Amsterdam | 10pm-4am

MODULE 3
DAY 1
STREAM A
July 6 | London | 1pm-7pm
July 6 | Amsterdam | 2pm-8pm
July 6 | Los Angeles | 5am-11am
July 6 | Melbourne | 10pm-4am

STREAM B
July 6 | Los Angeles | 1pm-7pm
July 7 | Melbourne | 6am-12pm
July 6 | London | 9pm-3am
July 6 | Amsterdam | 10pm-4am

DAY 2
STREAM A
July 7 | London | 1pm-7pm
July 7 | Amsterdam | 2pm-8pm
July 7 | Los Angeles | 5am-11am
July 7 | Melbourne | 10pm-4am

STREAM B
July 7 | Los Angeles | 1pm-7pm
July 8 | Melbourne | 6am-12pm
July 7 | London | 9pm-3am
July 7 | Amsterdam | 10pm-4am

MODULE 4
STREAM A
July 14 | London | 1pm-7pm
July 14 | Amsterdam | 2pm-8pm
July 14 | Los Angeles | 5am-11am
July 14 | Melbourne | 10pm-4am

STREAM B
July 14 | Los Angeles | 1pm-7pm
July 15 | Melbourne | 6am-12pm
July 14 | London | 9pm-3am
July 14 | Amsterdam | 10pm-4am

Stay connected with Michaela

Events and articles delivered to your inbox